James Wright -

Gamescom Season 2 preview and Twitch Rivals!

Hey friends! It’s been an incredible and frankly overwhelming time for our stumbling little Fall Guys lately, but things are about to get a whole lot wilder. We’re talking about two live events this week that are guaranteed to be full of Fall Guys slimy shenanigans, with some tasty previews of what’s to come that you 100% do not want to miss.

Geoff Keighley!

Gamescom: Opening Night Live

Firstly, as the hulking outline of Fall Guys SEASON 2 lollops over the horizon, we strongly suggest you keep an eye on the Gamescom stream this week for a very exclusive look at a whole new era of delicious jelly bean mayhem. What will be on show? Not telling—but think new levels, innovative rounds and a whole new selection of costume-based fashion just for starters. Also Geoff Keighley! Don’t miss it tonight at 8pm CEST / 2pm ET / 11am PT on Opening Night Live.

Twitch Rivals: Fall Guys Fridays

Following swiftly after, the Fall Guys will be making their inaugural appearance on Twitch Rivals (yes, falling over is an ESPORT now)! 80 streamers will battle for a chunk of a rather weighty $50,000 prize pool—prepare for gleeful shouting, slime-based fury and absolutely lashings of salt. We can’t wait.

Fall Guys is on Twitch Rivals!

Our team have been pulling out all the stops for Season 2 and the sometimes spicy, but always useful, feedback from our brilliant community has been super valuable—we cannot wait to share it all with you. As always, you can grab the latest Fall Guys updates on Twitter and join our bustling community of jelly bean pals on the official Discord server.

<

Season 3 theme reveal! 20% off sale! Golden Joysticks!

>

Newsletter Signup

X
By signing up for the newsletter, you agree to your personal data being stored and used by Mediatonic to send you our marketing emails and you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Signup Successful!